Current	Full Governing Body		School Development Committee		Finance Committee		Health and Safety Committee	
Governors								
(served in the 2023 -24	Number of	Number of	Number of	Number of	Number of	Number of	Number of	Number of
academic year)	meetings	meetings	meetings	meetings	meetings	meetings	meetings	meetings
academic year,	could have	actually	could have	actually	could have	actually	could have	actually
	attended	attended	attended	attended	attended	attended	attended	attended
Clare Allen	4	4	3	3				
Ken Bray	4	3			3	3	3	3
David Cox	4	3	3	1				
Sarah Cross	4	4					3	3
Marcus Helps	4	4	3	3			3	2
Emma Hill	4	3	3	3				
Rebecca Hill	4	2			3	1		
Daniella Kozak	4	2			3	3		
Karen Lambert	4	4	3	3	3	3	3	3
Annie Sibson	2	2	2	1				
Graham Tranfield	4	4	3	3				
Former	Number of	Number of	Number of	Number of	Number of	Number of	Number of	Number of
Governors	meetings	meetings	meetings	meetings	meetings	meetings	meetings	meetings
(served in the	could have	actually	could have	actually	could have	actually	could have	actually
2023 – 24	attended	attended	attended	attended	attended	attended	attended	attended
academic year)								
Kat Hampson	1	1						
Lisa Leathborough	2	1	1	0				