Stathern Primary School Governing Body 2022/23

Name	Governor Category	Voting Member	Responsibilities	First Appointed/Elected	Current Term of Office
Clare Allen	Co-Opted Governor (appointed by the governing body)	Yes	Chair of Full Governing Body School Development Committee	27/09/2016	27/09/2020 – 26/09/2024 (2 nd term)
Ken Bray	LA Governor (appointed by the governing body)	Yes	Vice-Chair of Governing Body Finance Committee Health and Safety Committee	21/06/2006	21/06/2022 - 22/06/2026
Sarah Cross	Parent Governor (elected by parents)	Yes	Safeguarding Governor (Lead) Finance Committee Health and Safety Committee	08/03/2018	23/03/2022 – 22/03/2026 (2 nd term)
Liz Foulston	Parent Governor (elected by parents)	Yes	Pupil Premium Governor Finance Committee	18/02/2020	18/02/2020 – 17/02/2024
Kat Hampton	Co-Opted Governor (appointed by the governing body)	Yes	Finance Committee	16/03/2021	16/03/2021 – 15/03/2025
Marcus Helps	Co-Opted Governor (appointed by the governing body)	Yes	Training and Development Governor Health and Safety Committee School Development Committee	22/03/2018	22/03/2022 – 21/03/2026 (2 nd term)
Rebecca Hill	Co-Opted Governor (appointed by the governing body)	Yes	Safeguarding Governor (Deputy) Finance Committee Health and Safety Committee	04/07/2022	04/07/2022 – 03/07/2026
Karen Lambert	Headteacher	Yes	School Development Committee Finance Committee	Ex-Officio	Ex-Officio

			Health and Safety Committee				
Lisa Leathborough	Parent Governor	Yes	SEND Governor	05/06/2017	05/06/2021 –		
	(elected by parents)		School Development Committee		04/06/2025		
					(2 nd term)		
Helen Widdowson	Staff Governor	Yes	School Development Committee	20/09/2018	20/09/2018 –		
	(appointed by school staff)				19/09/2022		
VACANCY	Co-Opted Governor	Yes					
	(appointed by the governing body)						
VACANCY	Co-Opted Governor	Yes					
	(appointed by the governing body)						
Others					l		
Michelle Wright	Clerk to Governors	No	Clerk to Governors	01/09/2020	01/09/2020 -		
Former governors (served in the past 12 months)							
Joan Sharp	Co-Opted Governor	Yes	Finance Committee	18/06/2020	18/06/2020 –		
	(appointed by the governing body)		Health and Safety Committee		23/02/2022		
Sally Camm	Co-Opted Governor	Yes	Finance Committee	20/06/2019	20/06/2019 –		
	(appointed by the governing body)				06/05/2022		